Jones-McLeod, Inc.
1530 Alton Road
Birmingham, AL 35210
205-251-0159
Fax 888-415-2470
800-821-1150

General Manager: Chris McLeod chris@jones-mcleod.com
Parts Manager: James Tortorici james@jones-mcleod.com
Service Manager: Glenn McAuley glenn@jones-mcleod.com
Warranty Administrator: Christine Hill christine@jones-mcleod.com
Accounting Landy Clendenon landy@jones-mcleod.com
Accounts Receivable: Cathy Dinan cathy@jones-mcleod.com
Purchasing: Sandy Sturdivant sandy@jones-mcleod.com
Parts Department: parts@jones-mcleod.com
Service Department service@jones-mcleod.com
Sturgis 2001  

fu

 

Mobile, AL Branch Montgomery, AL Branch

 

 

Jones-McLeod, Inc. Birmingham, AL


From Downtown Birmingham, take I-20 to Irondale Old Leeds Road Exit #135

Then left to hwy 78 (Crestwood Blvd) to Shell Station

Then right on Alton Road just past Shell

We are the first building on left.

 

From I-459 North or South, take I-20 exit West back towards Birmingham

Exit first exit 135 to the right, then left onto hwy 78 (Crestwood Blvd) to Shell Station

Then right on Alton Road just past Shell

We are the first building on left.

TG